Find My Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Annie McGarry

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Last Names: A-E
States: CO, NM, UT


Schedule a Call with Annie

annie.mcgarry@prescott.edu

Kenneth Welch

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Last Names: F-H
States: TX, Southern AZ


Schedule a Call with Kenneth

kenneth.welch@prescott.edu

Calen Peterson

Undergraduate Admissions

On-Campus Undergraduate Admissions

Last Names: I-O
States: MT, NV


Schedule a Call with Calen

calen.peterson@prescott.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Fionna Gault

Graduate Admissions

Environmental Studies (MS), Critical Psychology (MA) and Resilient and Sustainable Communities (MS)

Schedule a Call with Fionna

fionna.gault@prescott.edu

Tahreemah Middleton

Assistant Director of Admissions

Social Justice and Community Organizing (MA), Social And Environmental Arts Practice (MFA)

Schedule a Call with Tahreemah

tahreemah.middleton@prescott.edu

Angelina Smith

Graduate Admissions

Ph.D. in Sustainability Leadership, Interdisciplinary Studies (MA) and Outdoor Education Leadership (MA)

Schedule a Call with Angelina

angelina.smith@prescott.edu

Jodi Straker

Graduate Admissions

MS in Counseling and related graduate certificates

Schedule a Call with Jodi

jodi.straker@prescott.edu